Yaariyan Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Album Free Download

  • Title: Yaariyan Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
  • Artist: Pritam, Mithoon, Arko Pravo Mukherjee, Yo Yo Honey Singh & Anupam Amod
  • Genre: Bollywood
  • Total Tracks: 13
  • Release Date: December 9, 2013

Track List:


Love Me Thoda Aur by Arijit Singh


Zor Lagaake Haishaa by Vishal Dadlani


Meri Maa Reprise by K K


Meri Maa Version 1 by Anupam Amod


About Us

Mp3MirChi.com is best free, fast and powerful way to provide access to millions of music files freely available on internet. Here you can Search, Play, Share and Download Music Albums & MP3 files, we also have a big database of Music Artists